August Virtual Crop Info & Registration!

Let me know in the comments if you're joining in this month's Virtual Crop!

WHEN: Tuesday, August 25th at 8pm EDT, 7pm CDT, 6pm MDT, 5pm PDT!

WHERE: We're meeting via zoom, here's the info:

Patreons of $5 or more can access the registration link in this post - https://www.patreon.com/posts/august-virtual-40423731

If you're not a part of the Patreon community yet, here's a link to check out all the perks - patreon.com/melodylane


What we're working on: Accordion Project!

Supporters of $2 or more can find these projects on the Supporter Projects tab!

You can make whatever you'd like during the crop, but I'll be making the Joy Accordion Project in the top left of the photo! If you're already a supporter, you can access this project and I also have a few other Accordion projects as you can use that can be found here on my site! Just go to the Supporter Projects tab and put in the current password. Search Accordion to find all the projects above.