Virtual Crop Info and Registration Link



WooHoo, it's time to register for our second ever, Virtual Crafty Crop! Space may run out, so be sure to register if you're interested!

We had a great time during last month's Crop. Let me know in the comments if you plan to join in this month!


WHEN: Tuesday, July 28th at 8pm EDT, 7pm CDT, 6pm MDT, 5pm PDT!

WHERE: We're meeting via zoom, here's the info:

Patreons of $5 or more can access the registration link in this post - https://www.patreon.com/posts/39176281

If you're not a part of the Patreon community yet, here's a link to check out all the perks - patreon.com/melodylane


What we're working on: Diamond Boxes!

You're welcome to make whatever you'd like, but if you'd like to make along with me, I'll be making diamond boxes. I will be working on the 3D Diamond Box Small (there's two in the file, I will be working on the bigger one of the two). You can find the projects here on melodylaneinspired.com under the Supporter Projects tab, enter the current password, and search, Diamond. Here's some videos from the past when I've worked on Diamond Boxes: Video #1 - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lxz6oMzx5dY&list=PLPvqhFCBvwhtxL1uR1sBCiSlwEP0xkc6E&index=25 Video #2 - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hMKtxyI7aSQ&list=PLPvqhFCBvwhvZ1_VJvo3le8J-p2kdQ-rL&index=39

I'm going to try something new and cut out one with all the same colors and emboss the layers. And maybe I'll try one with pattern paper too! You have plenty of time to brainstorm and invite your crafty friends! Share this Blog post with your Crafty Pals to have them join in the fun! These boxes would be great teachers gifts, Christmas, Hanukkah or Halloween treat boxes!

1,027 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All